Zakład Produkcyjny - Siedlisko Anodownia - Trzcianka







Sekretariat Sekretariat

Joanna Lisiak +48 67 216 80 00 sekretariat@zobal.com.pl Izabela Marciniak +48 67 216 26 80 anodownia@zobal.com.pl






Dział sprzedaży

Kierownik Anodownii

Irena Sofij +48 67 216 80 09 irena.s@zobal.com.pl Przemysław Paech +48 67 216 23 27 przemyslaw.p@zobal.com.pl
Jarosław Wicher +48 67 216 80 05 jarek.w@zobal.com.pl


Agnieszka Tomkiewicz +48 67 216 80 06 agnieszka.t@zobal.com.pl


Ewa Mielczarek +48 67 216 80 08 ewa.m@zobal.com.pl


Katarzyna Muszak +48 67 216 80 06 katarzyna.m@zobal.com.pl


Maciej Głowacki +48 67 216 80 03 maciej.g@zobal.com.pl




Dział marketingu Dział marketingu

Elżbieta Sienkiewicz +48 67 216 80 01 ela.s@zobal.com.pl Michał Matus +48 67 216 20 79 michal.m@zobal.com.pl
Paweł Chyziński +48 67 216 80 02 pawel.ch@zobal.com.pl


Paweł Wojniusz +48 67 216 80 03 pawel.w@zobal.com.pl


Maciej Wyrwa +48 67 216 80 10 maciej.w@zobal.com.pl


Waldemar Chmielewski +48 67 216 80 10 waldemar.ch@zobal.com.pl




Dział techniczny
Artur Pisarek +48 67 216 80 30 artur.p@zobal.com.pl


Andrzej Chlebowski +48 67 216 80 31 andrzej.ch@zobal.com.pl


Zbigniew Bielej +48 67 216 80 39 zbigniew.b@zobal.com.pl




Dział jakości
Marek Nadolny +48 67 216 80 15 marek.n@zobal.com.pl


Piotr Wiśniewski +48 67 216 80 15 piotr.w@zobal.com.pl




Dział zaopatrzenia
Marek Trocha +48 67 216 80 38 marek.t@zobal.com.pl


Piotr Rej +48 67 216 80 58 piotr.r@zobal.com.pl


Piotr Niećko +48 67 216 80 56 piotr.n@zobal.com.pl




Dział Księgowy
Iwona Nadolna +48 67 216 80 14 ksiegowosc@zobal.com.pl